You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

2022 Champions League

Champions League Awards are presented to any organisation  or local authority with ten or more entries and  winning five or more Gold or Platinum awards and who in the opinion of the inspectors are maintaining a consistently high standard of management in all their Loo of the Year Awards entries.

Champions League Award certificates are presented to winners at the annual Awards Event.

Paultons Park JD Wetherspoon
AM Support Services Group
Mitie Welcome Break
McDonalds Westgrove Group
Bidvest Noonan Incentive FM
Wychavon District Council Network Rail