You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

2019 Overall Winners

Overall Trophy Winners are selected from current year's National Award Winners.

The Overall Loo of the Year Awards Trophy is awarded to the provider of one or more entries who in the opinion of the judges deserves to receive the accolade of the top Loo of the Year Award. The winner is presented with the Prestigious Golden Loo Seat Trophy.

All Trophy winners are also presented with a framed personalised certificate (copies available - go to Event tab).  The certificates show the following year, e.g. 2019 winners certificates will show 2020.

The Hall of Fame displays the names of each annual Overall Trophy winner since the awards commenced in 1987.

There have been Overall Trophy Winners from nine of the fifteen Market Sectors covered by the sixty one Entry Categories.

Award Winner 
UK Loo of the Year Award Trophy Winner intu
Individual Categories  McLEAN RESTAURANTS t/a McDONALD’S
Public Toilet Entries Danfo (UK) Ltd
Corporate Provider Entries JD Wetherspoon
Accessible Toilet Entries JD Wetherspoon
Changing Places Toilet Entries ABM (UK) LTD
Space to Change Toilet  Entries CHICHESTER DISTRICT COUNCIL
Baby Changing Facilities Entries intu
Local Authority Entries OXFORD DIRECT SERVICES