You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

2017 Overall Winners

Overall Trophy Winners are selected from current year's National Award Winners.

The Overall Loo of the Year Awards Trophy is awarded to the provider of one or more entries who in the opinion of the judges deserve to receive the accolade of the top Loo of the Year Award. The winner is presented with the Prestigious Golden Loo Seat Trophy.

All Trophy winners are also presented with a framed personalised certificate (copies available - go to Event tab).  The certificates show the following year, e.g. 2016 winners certificates will show 2016.

The Hall of Fame displays the names of each annual Overall Trophy winner since the awards commenced in 1987.

There have been Overall Trophy Winners from nine of the fifteen Market Sectors covered by the sixty Entry Categories.

Award Winner 
UK Loo of the Year Award Trophy Winner ABM
Individual Categories  A Plush Flush
Public Toilet Entries Wychavon District Council
Corporate Provider Entries McDonald's
Accessible Toilet Entries JD Wetherspoon
Changing Places Toilet Entries Gatwick Airport
Space to Change Toilet  Entries Portsmouth Historic Dockyard
Baby Changing Facilities Entries ASDA
Eco-Friendly Toilet Entries Thames Water
Local Authority Entries Oxford City Council