Loo of the Year Awards: Previous Winners

Overall Loo of the Year Awards Winners
Year Establishment Category
1987 Hatton Court Hotel, Upton St Leonards Hotels
1988 The Lido, Worthing Municipal
1989 Children's World Stores Retail
1990 Eagle and Child, Gwaenysgor, N. Wales Pubs
1991 Grampain Road, Aviemore, Scotland Municipal
1992 Welcome Break Services, M3, Farnborough Transport
1993 (No Competition)  
1994 Heritage Motor Centre, Gaydon Leisure
1995 City of Westminster Council Municipal
1996 Portsmouth Historic Dockyard Heritage
1997 The Manor Hotel, St. Albans Hotels
1998 Eurotunnel, Folkestone Transport
1999 The National Trust, Gibside Estate, Tyne & Wear Heritage
2000 The Oracle Shopping Centre, Reading Retail
2001 J.D. Wetherspoon Pubs
2002 East Lothian Council, Scotland Municipal
2003 The Eden Project, Cornwall Leisure
2004 The Highland Council Municipal
2005 Moto Hospitality Transport
2006 The Camping and Caravanning Club Holiday Parks
2007 Trafford Centre, Manchester Retail